3 steps nose patch from Etude House

It’s so funny using nose patch, isn’t it? I tried some of different brands and now I have a Korean one: Etude House doesn’t test on animals, so I chose it. I chose it also because of its funny packaging, yes, I admit it.

This is a 3 steps nose patch, so it is perfect if you have at least 30 minutes to do it well.

img_20170129_120916538

Patch 1

  • The first patch is wet and smells good (it has AHA fruits complex). It opens up pores and draws out hidden blackheads. Leave it 15-20 minutes on your nose. Then pass on gently with a cotton swab.
  • The second patch is a common sticky patch, so you have to apply a bit of water on your nose first. Then put on it for 10-15 minutes and remove gently. It absorbs and cleans out blackheads.
img_20170129_123026042

Patch 2

  • The third patch is wet; it soothes and closes up pores and makes your nose smooth. Leave on for 5-10 minutes then pat lightly to absorb the remaining cream.

Results: Thumbs up. I love it a lot. The only thing I can say is that it has been made for little nose because also my boyfriend tried it and the second patch doesn’t fill all his nose (lmfao). It’s ok for my nose size.

img_20170129_124934306_20170129125238646

Patch 3

I will not show you the removed patch because I respect the public decorum, but, trust me, it works.
You can find Etude products clicking here.
Have a nice nose day!

One thought on “3 steps nose patch from Etude House

Leave a Reply

