It’s lazy playlist day: Lucrezia’s list

Finally it’s Friday, you can program your weekend with your love, with your friends, with your cat. My friend Lucrezia and I often go to a museum, there is a lot to see in Bologna. This week she gave me this beautiful list to share it with you for a chill weekend.
Friends, wine and, maybe, tacos. Or tapas. I’m hungry.
You can see her playlist also here on my Spotify.

  • Yann Tiersen – L’autre valse d’Amélie
  • Bob Dylan – I shall be released
  • The Killers – Somebody told me
  • Solar Twins – Rock the casbah
  • Bobby Vinton – Mr Lonely
  • Stromae – Tous les mêmes
  • Saint Motel – My type
  • Norah Jones – Sunrise
  • Coldplay – Talk
  • Doris Day – Que sera sera

What do you think about it? Isn’t it so sweet?

Leave a Reply

