Style #7

I want summer. I need summer so badly. I don’t care about the hot weather, I want to 6e4826a7feb551ee663b6d347a8cc4f1wear my colourful dresses and after I saw this outfit, I want to wear also a denim dress!

Everything in this outfit is perfect, the denim dress is one of those nineties dress I always wanted to thief from my mom when I was little. I think it is very comfortable and useful for every occasion. You can wear it with those sandals in the photo or with a pair of flats. It maybe not seems so, but it is a simple look, completed, as always, by a colourful bandanna/foulard that lend a beautiful effect to all the composition.

Do you like this outfit? I would only change the shoes, in summer I like to wear wedge shoes. Tell me what you think about it!

Leave a Reply

